Our Analysts

 

Andrew Whitney

andrew.whitney@investec.com

020 7597 1234

Investec
30 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7QP

Paul Cuddon

p.cuddon@numis.com

0207 260 1299

Numis Securities Limited
The London Stock Exchange Building
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LT

Christian Glennie

christian.glennie@stifel.com

020 7710 7454

Stifel
150 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6ET

Mike Mitchell

mike.mitchell@panmure.com

0207 886 2761

Panmure Gordon
One New Change
London
EC4M 9AF

Chris Glasper

 chris.glasper@N1singer.com

0191 230 7291

N+1 Singer
Time Central
Gallowgate
Newcastle
NE1 4SR

Amy Walker

amy.walker@peelhunt.com

0207 418 8900

Peel Hunt
100 Liverpool Street
London
EC2M 2AT