Our Analysts

 

Cora McCallum

cora.mccallum@investec.co.uk

020 7597 4042

Investec
2 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7QP

Paul Cudden

p.cudden@nunis.com

0207 260 1299

Numis Securities Limited
The London Stock Exchange Building
10 Paternoster Square
London
EC4M 7LT

Michael King

michael@rxsecurities.com

0207 993 8249

Rx Securities
1 Fore Street
Moorgate
London
EC2Y 9DT

Christian Glennie

christian.glennie@stifel.com

0207 710 7456

Stifel
150 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6ET

Mike Mitchell

mike.mitchell@panmure.com

0207 886 2761

Panmure Gordon
One New Change
London
EC4M 9AF

 Chris Thomas

 chris.thomas@arden-partners.com

0117 905 8944

Arden Partners
Broad Quay House
Prince Street
Bristol
BS1 4DJ

Chris Glasper

 chris.glasper@N1singer.com

0191 230 7291

N+1 Singer
Time Central
Gallowgate
Newcastle
NE1 4SR